Reviews

Happy catering and wedding customers since 1993!
Read some Diamond Events reviews below.

Ferrari Fame MusicFerrari Fame Music
23:59 22 Sep 21
I worked with sissy and she was ABSOLUTELY amazing. From the beginning to the end. Everything was perfect for our wedding reception! I was so nervous with me being from another state but she made it everything so smooth. The venue was beautiful and more than enough space for my guests. The outside was stunning if I could do this night over again I wouldn’t change a single thing !
Heidi RitcheyHeidi Ritchey
18:59 11 Dec 20
Thank you Maurice making our Holiday Christmas Party perfect. The food was beautifully presented, and served to perfection! Your staff was professional and did a great job keeping the service flowing. We can't thank you enough for the great job you did. We look forward to the next event you cater for us!
Gil SirimarcoGil Sirimarco
20:03 04 May 20
I had Diamond Events cater a house party and my guests haven't stopped talking about the food. Great job guys hope to see you soon.
Pamela MedinaPamela Medina
05:09 24 Jul 19
NICK AND HIS ENTIRE TEAM BLEW ME AWAY! I MEAN I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO WRITE I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM HOW BEAUTIFUL THE DISPLAYS WERE, HOW FRIENDLY AND HELPUL THE TEAM WAS, TO HOW GOOD THE FOOD WAS. THE ENTIRE TEAM EVERY SINGLE PERSON WAS SO ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT EVERYONE KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING I DIDN'T FEEL LIKE I NEEDED TO EVEN CHECK IN ONCE. EVERYONE CAME IN AND WENT TO WORK UNLOADING AND SETTING UP AND BREAKING DOWN AND CLEANING UP. I AM SO GRATETFUL AND LOVED MEETING AND DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM!
savor my bloodsavor my blood
07:57 16 Jan 18
The food was great the service was phenomenal and the service team was great. I do not know what else to say but Thank you Diamond Events for making my open house a success!
js_loader
EXCELLENT
25 reviews on
Gemini S.
May 15, 2021.
Verified
I was the recipient of a catered Mother's Day dinner from Diamond Events and I can't say enough great things about them! We got this amazing Cajun pasta with sautéed veggies. It was SO flavorful, the pasta was cooked just right (not too soft, not slimy, not too sticky), and the sauce was so tasty I've been trying to replicate it in my own cooking time (so far unsuccessful haha).  The dinner came with flowers and a bottle of wine, all of which were absolutely lovely. The delivery was packed well, nothing leaking out, salads and bread rolls included. I can't wait til we can book them to cater a big event for us. I know my friends and family will love their food - and their service!
Read more
Ms L.
January 19, 2021.
Verified
I went to Vegas for my husband's 50th and contacted Diamond Events to cater a dinner for 9.  Chef really worked with me and the menu he suggested was Awesome.   It was an abundance of food and it was delicious.  Highly recommend
Read more
Shelley S.
November 1, 2020.
Verified
A local?  Coming to Las Vegas for Thanksgiving?   If you have booked your flight then you need to think about dining options.  But a little unsure of eating in a full restaurant with plenty of other people around?  Maybe want a more private event with just your friends of family?  Well let me recommend a great place to get your holiday dinner catered.  Why not call Diamond Star Events if you have a party of 10 or more. And yes, if it is only 8 or 9 you can still place an order just pay for 10 and have a few leftovers. I've been using them and they really give you a fantastic meal every time. For Thanksgiving they are cooking up the items below.  Sissy at 702-625-0789 or Chef Maurice at 772-210-9715 can set you up. Avoid the hassle of a noisy restaurant and eat in your room or at a friends home.  Call in plenty of time to order. And don't forget them for any time you are in Las Vegas or even for a small convention.  Really the best service and food around.



*  Hand-carved roasted Turkey
*  Honey Baked Ham
*  French Beans Casserole
*  Candy Yams
*  Stuffing or Mash Potatoes
*  Dinner Roll & Butter
*  Salad and dressing
*  Home Maid Pumpkin Pie
 Catering your Family Meals

**includes Plates, Utensil and toppings**
               
Minimum of 10 People plus delivery fee for $19.95 p/p



Sissy - Sales
Diamonds Events & Productions
3185 s. Highland Dr Suite 1
Las Vegas Nevada 89109
Sissy - 702-625-0789 cell
Sissy@diamondevents.com

Order Number 702-793-1461

Office Number 702-269-6157

Executive Chef- Maurice - 702-210-9715
sales@diamondevents.com

diamondevents.com
Read more
Melanie T.
February 22, 2020.
Verified
I searched and searched for the perfect event company to organize my mom's celebration of life!! Nick and his staff were absolutely phenomenal!! From the first phone call to the tear down!! Truly went above and beyond and showed such compassion and grace during a very difficult time!!! They were more than just a catering company ...  they exemplified what it means to be truly good and loving people  thank you Nick and everyone who helped my family and I in celebrating my beautiful mom!!! It was everything I could have imagined and more!!!  Thank you
Read more
Julia I.
December 16, 2019.
Verified
I am a new business owner and we had our first end of year holiday party catered by Diamond Events and Catering.  Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with.  He responded to my inquiry right away, met me at the venue to go over all the details, came up with a perfect plan for the party and followed up with me prior to the event to go over everything. The party was an amazing success.  The staff that was provided was outstanding (they really felt like family by the end of the night), the food was delicious, and everyone in the office this morning can't stop talking about how great it was.  

Thank you so much for being willing to do our small event at such a busy time of the year.  We will definitely be using you in the future, especially as all of our companies grow.  I hope you have a wonderful holiday!
Read more
Renee M.
October 3, 2019.
Verified
I can't say enough great things about Diamond Events and Catering! The food is AMAZING, Nick is WONDERFUL to work with and does a PHENOMENAL job of making sure the food arrives on time and tastes impeccable! I am beyond grateful for Nick's willingness to go above and beyond in making things right. I would recommend them over and over for office events, and personal events- whatever the catering need is -Nick will DELIVER!
Seriously if you need a caterer give them a try! The pricing is very fair also! Love you Nick and team - thank you for making my life and job easier!
Read more
Kyleigh N.
August 8, 2019.
Verified
Nick and his team were great to work with! I had an event at World Market Center catered for a show, and they did not disappoint. Menu planning was easy, delivery was always on time, and the food was great. Price was out of the park competitive- it was a no brainer! I will 100% be calling Nick for our next show!
Read more
Barbara S.
February 23, 2019.
Verified
Absolutely Amazing!!

So happy they came into my life!!!
I order lunch for around 80 people every Saturday at work, they were so tired of pizza and sandwiches every weekend.
We have used Diamond Events & Catering the last 2 weeks and everyone was well fed and  extremely happy :). Sissy is so amazing and very personable. Showed up on time, had everything set up in 5 minutes or less... and the food was piping hot!! Chicken and waffles are a must!!
And last weeks Meatloaf and potatoes had them coming back for more!!
We will definitely be using them for every event and Saturday lunch!
You will not be disappointed!!
Thank you so much Sissy and Diamond Events!!!
Read more

© 2022 Diamond Events

Site design & development by Baseline Creative 

My Account

Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram